Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@droneteach.me)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@droneteach.me)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@droneteach.me)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@droneteach.me)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@droneteach.me)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@droneteach.me)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@droneteach.me)